Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

2012 YEAR OF CHINESE CULTURE IN TURKEY
SHANGHAI SONG AND DANCE ENSEMBLE

SHANGHAI SONG AND DANCE ENSEMBLE

China

Fulya Sanat Merkezi
6 May Sunday 20:30

Formed in 1979 after the Cultural Revolution, the Shanghai Song and Dance Ensemble has been one of the most prestigious companies in China, receiving international acclaim on its overseas tours to more than 30 countries. The ensemble has entranced audiences around the nation, as well. Founded with divisions that cover dance, song, and music, the Shanghai Song and Dance Ensemble focuses on ethnic dance drama, drawing on various genres to re-invent Chinese dance and speak to a broad range of audiences in a new language.

Tickets: 60, 40 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors
Sponsors