Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices
>

Opening Play: WAITING FOR GODOT

STUDIO OYUNCULARI

Uniq Hall, Uniq İstanbul
3 May Tuesday 20:30
4 May Wednesday 20:30
28 May Saturday 20:30

A co-production of Istanbul Theatre Festival.

Co-Produced by: Platform 0090, Toneelhuis, Istanbul Theatre Festival

Writer: Samuel Beckett Director: Şahika Tekand Translated into Turkish by: Uğur Ün, Tarık Günersel Decor: Esat Tekand Light Design: Şahika Tekand Sound Design: Şahika Tekand Assistant Directors: Verda Habif, Nazlı Deniz Korkmaz, Arda Kurşunoğlu, Nilgün Kurtar Performers (in alphabetical order): Onur Berk Arslanoğlu, Cem Bender, Sedat Kalkavan, Nilgün Kurtar, Mehmet Okuroğlu, Yiğit Özşener

Turkish with English surtitles.

Şahika Tekand and Studio Players with one of the most important theatre texts of Beckett...
The director, establishes a game matrix that expresses the hopeless occupation of rationalisation of the irrationality created by the finiteness of the future promised by birth, through the concepts of act of waiting and expectation, hope and despair, desire to exist and condemnation to existence.

Lasts app. 90'; no intermission.

Tickets: 40 TL | Student: 25 TL
Sponsors
Sponsors