Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

A CAREFREE PLAY

Altıdan Sonra Tiyatro

Turkey

Kumbaracı50
11 May Friday 23:00
12 May Saturday 23:00
13 May Sunday 23:00
14 May Monday 23:00

Written, Designed, and Directed by Yiğit Sertdemir
Choreography İlyas Odman

Lasts 50’; no intermission.

A Carefree Play is a “folk play” style play on watching, a black humour by Altıdan Sonra Tiyatro. The last play of the “Kumbaracı50’de Gece Hikâyeleri” (Bedtime Stories at Kumbaracı50) project of the Ensemble designed for the 2011–2012 season, is about 12 people who are watching a play. The people who go to watch A Carefree Play will see 12 people watching a play. How can the lofty and ideal aim of drama to transform people be realised? What happens if all the audience is really transformed while watching a play?

Tickets: 35 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors