Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

HAMLET

Schaubühne Berlin

Germany

Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage
12 May Saturday 20:30
13 May Sunday 15:30

Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Thomas Ostermeier
Stage Designed by Jan Pappelbaum
Music by Nils Ostendorf
Dramaturgy Marius von Mayenburg
Video Sébastien Dupouey
Lighting Design Erich Schneider
Co-produced with
The Hellenic Festival in Athens,
The Festival d’Avignon

Lasts 165’; no intermission.
With Turkish surtitles.

This most-quoted of plays is pushed to the extreme in the long awaited Istanbul debut of one of the world’s great theatre houses, Berlin’s Schaubühne. Ostermeier’s audacious production finds new human revelations and fresh political insights in the centuries-old story of Denmark’s corrupt court a system that has become a paranoid maze for Hamlet. Shakespeare serves up over 20 characters, shaping a political biosphere from the differing interests and intrigues.

Tickets: 180, 150, 90 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors
Sponsors