Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Mon,Nov 13
Tue,Nov 14
Wed,Nov 15
Thu,Nov 16
Fri,Nov 17
Sat,Nov 18
Sun,Nov 19
Mon,Nov 20
Tue,Nov 21
Wed,Nov 22
Thu,Nov 23
Fri,Nov 24
Sat,Nov 25
Sun,Nov 26
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

HAMLET

Schaubühne Berlin

Germany

Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage
12 May Saturday 20:30
13 May Sunday 15:30

Written by William Shakespeare
Directed by Thomas Ostermeier
Stage Designed by Jan Pappelbaum
Music by Nils Ostendorf
Dramaturgy Marius von Mayenburg
Video Sébastien Dupouey
Lighting Design Erich Schneider
Co-produced with
The Hellenic Festival in Athens,
The Festival d’Avignon

Lasts 165’; no intermission.
With Turkish surtitles.

This most-quoted of plays is pushed to the extreme in the long awaited Istanbul debut of one of the world’s great theatre houses, Berlin’s Schaubühne. Ostermeier’s audacious production finds new human revelations and fresh political insights in the centuries-old story of Denmark’s corrupt court a system that has become a paranoid maze for Hamlet. Shakespeare serves up over 20 characters, shaping a political biosphere from the differing interests and intrigues.

Tickets: 180, 150, 90 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors
Sponsors