Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
LONERS’ CLUB

İkincikat Tiyatro

Turkey

ikincikat-karaköy
12 May Saturday 20:30
14 May Monday 20:30
21 May Monday 20:30

Written & Directed by Sami Berat Marçalı

Lasts 90’; no intermission.

Written and directed by Sami Berat Marçalı, Loner’s Club is based on the individual’s “efforts” for socialising. Demet Sağlam, who has suicidal tendencies, has found out a new technique to change the course of her life: “Find the rhythm of life”. Willing to share this technique which had helped her to organise her own life, Sağlam designed a training course three years ago and became quite popular in the last year. The play is about the training period–from the first lesson to the last– of a group of people who have applied to this course. The attendees start socialising while they are learning these techniques.

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors