Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Mon,Nov 13
Tue,Nov 14
Wed,Nov 15
Thu,Nov 16
Fri,Nov 17
Sat,Nov 18
Sun,Nov 19
Mon,Nov 20
Tue,Nov 21
Wed,Nov 22
Thu,Nov 23
Fri,Nov 24
Sat,Nov 25
Sun,Nov 26
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
LONERS’ CLUB

İkincikat Tiyatro

Turkey

ikincikat-karaköy
12 May Saturday 20:30
14 May Monday 20:30
21 May Monday 20:30

Written & Directed by Sami Berat Marçalı

Lasts 90’; no intermission.

Written and directed by Sami Berat Marçalı, Loner’s Club is based on the individual’s “efforts” for socialising. Demet Sağlam, who has suicidal tendencies, has found out a new technique to change the course of her life: “Find the rhythm of life”. Willing to share this technique which had helped her to organise her own life, Sağlam designed a training course three years ago and became quite popular in the last year. The play is about the training period–from the first lesson to the last– of a group of people who have applied to this course. The attendees start socialising while they are learning these techniques.

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors