Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices


Aydın Teker Project


17 May Thursday 20:30
18 May Friday 20:30

Co-produced with İstanbul Tiyatro Festivali Istanbul Theatre Festıval
Concept & Choreography by Aydın Teker
Creative Dancers Bilge Sürmeli, Irmak Altınbulak
Costume by Ayşegül Alev
Platform Designed by Bereket Uluşahin
Music by Charlie Rabuel
Light Jiv Wagner

First Phase (...)
Second Phase Two
Third Phase No Name

Lasts 40’; no intermission.

Three Phases is a minimal and complicated work formed of different layers. The platforms used bring an architectural dimension to the work. Due to the moving platforms, the levels change and the relationship of the body with these levels is being questioned. Another layer brings women to the agenda. Two women meet in three different risky positions by way of these platforms. The dynamics among the characters never turn out to be theatre but create the abstract associations. This has happened during the process of creation out of control of the choreographer–actually in spite of him/her.

Tickets: 30 TL / Student: 20 TL