Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

KAFKA’S MONKEY

Young Vic Theatre Company

United Kingdom

Kenter Tiyatrosu
19 May Saturday 20:30
20 May Sunday 18:30
20 May Sunday 14:00

Adapted by Colin Teevan
Directed by Walter Meierjohann
Performed by Kathryn Hunter
Set Design Steffi Wurster
Light Mike Gunning
Sound and Music Nikola Kodjabashia

Lasts 60’; no intermission.
With Turkish surtitles.

Kafka’s Monkey is a play based on Franz Kafka’s short story titled “A Report to An Academy”. It’s based on the monologue of a monkey which has learned how to speak and behave like a human being. Laurence Oliver Awards under her belt and collaborations with eminent directors like Peter Brook, Kathryn Hunter successfully performs the story of a monkey who tries to behave like a human being just to be able to exist. Kafka’s Monkey has been performed to full houses and received outstanding worldwide reviews.

Tickets: 120, 80, 50 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors
Sponsors