Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
LULABAY

A Cihangir Story

Turkey

Salon İKSV
20 May Sunday 20:30
21 May Monday 20:30
21 May Monday 17:30

Written by Aslıhan Erguvan
Directed by & Dramaturgy Aslıhan Erguvan

Lasts 80’; no intermission.

Aslıhan Erguvan tells the story of a “house-moving” in her Lullaby which she is the writer, dramaturgist, and director of. She staged Tilt her directorial debut, last year and worked as the assistant director to Max Hohen who directed Queen of Spades at Arcola Theatre in London where she had gone to study. Currently working with Zeynep Günsür at The Workshop of Movement, Erguvan, in her Lullaby, performs on stage, in her original style, the story of the interchange of the soul and the body, of the homeless and of the ones who have their homes, of the inner world of the individual who resists the outer world, of trying to cover oneself but failing to do so, of love which is “betwixt and between” and of a throwaway and a pet cat who are lost in this pandemonium.

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors