Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
OPEN WINDOW

Entropi Tiyatro

Turkey

Sahne Beşiktaş
22 May Tuesday 20:30
23 May Wednesday 18:30

Directed by Umut Kırcalı
Stage and Text Designed by Umut Kırcalı
Dramaturgy Gülden Ateş, Erhan Çene
Sound Design Alper Maral
Light Design Murat Ersan
Costume Design Özgür Masur

Lasts 45’; no intemission.

Entropi Theatre stresses the search for and the realisation of the contemporary in performing arts and collaborates with many artists from diverse disciplines as well as designers. Their innovative approach which prioritises enthusiasm, excitement and dynamism is also evident in Open Window which brings August Strindberg’s Den Starkere and Samuel Beckett’s Spiel simultaneously to the stage.

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors