Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

TALES IN NO LANGUAGE

Aslı Bostancı

Turkey

Üsküdar Tekel Sahnesi
23 May Wednesday 20:30
24 May Thursday 18:30

Concept & Choreography Aslı Bostancı
Performance Aslı Bostancı, İlyas Odman, Mutlu San
Sound Design & Live Music Mutlu San

Lasts 50’; no intemission.

Aslı Bostancı has made a name for herself in Turkey and abroad with her choreographical and performance works since 2005. Her festival project Tales in No Language is based on “chromatic” stories occasionally with same names but different sounds. Becoming lost, losing, melting, invisibility, non-existing and becoming erased are the powerfull images that nourish this performance.

Tickets: 30 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors