Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

TURKISH DELIGHT

PROSPERO DANCE COMPANY
Concept & Direction: Talin Büyükkürkciyan
Creative Performers: Lerna Babikyan, Cemil Can Yusufoğlu, Selin Çavuşoğlu, Bahar Sarah, Talin Büyükkürkciyan
Musical Composition: Keops Grubu (Yasemin Çil, Arman Çakılcıyan, Vartkes Keşiş)
Light Design: Alev Topal
Costume Design: Deniz Demirci

Turkey

Üsküdar Stüdyo Sahne
24 May Thursday 20:30
25 May Friday 18:30

Lasts 45’; no intermission.

No matter what their religions, languages and ethnicities are all women suffer traumatic experiences related to being physically approved in social life. Armenian women are not chubby only because they feast on rich dinner tables, they also add the agonies they have suffered throughout history to their meals and eat them up. This is an ironical work about an Armenian woman who tries to lose weight to have a size-36 body but she can never achieve it because she keeps adding all those things to her cooking.

Tickets: 30 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors