Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
THE PARTY

ekip

Turkey

Tiyatro Hal
26 May Saturday 20:30
27 May Sunday 18:30

Written & Directed by Cem Uslu
Dramaturgy Ayça Seymen Şimşek, Seda Güney

Lasts 150’; 2 acts.

The main aim of EKİP is to achieve a dramatic performance which is of high caliber, modern, candid and responsive to the problems and issues of the country in which live in. This particular work of EKİP focuses on a meeting of six old friends at the bacheloris party after many years. The party starts very enjoyably chatting about the good old days. Could, however, a “certain” fact about the old days matter somehow? Is it possible that the people in this group may have forgotten something they have experienced all together? Can memory be a hundred per cent loyal to history? Can history in ones mind and language be trusted? In case it is possible to remember, will there be any use of it?

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors