Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices


Zimmerman & de Perrot


Harbiye Muhsin Ertuğrul Stage
26 May Saturday 20:30
27 May Sunday 15:30
28 May Monday 20:30

Co-produced with Istanbul Theatre Festival
Concept, Direction and Stage Design Zimmermann & de Perrot
Music Dimitri de Perrot
Choreography by Martin Zimmermann
Dramaturgy Sabine Geistlich
Light Design Ursula Degen
Sound Design Andy Neresheimer
Construction Decor Ingo Groher, Christiane Voth, Théâtre Vidy Lausanne
Created with: Tarek Halaby, Dimitri Jourde, Dimitri de Perrot, Gaël Santisteva, Mélissa Von Vépy, Methinee Wongtrakoon, Martin Zimmermann

Lasts 80’; no intermission.

Like magicians conjuring up something out of nothing, Zimmermann & de Perrot elicit hidden meanings from objects, bodies and sounds. Hans was Heiri builds on the insight that we humans are surprisingly similar when it comes to basic needs and desires. Does life often seem to fail simply because we, as individuals, try so hard to be unique and different? In Hans was Heiri, Zimmermann & de Perrot approach this conundrum with wit, humour, frustration and philosophical depth.

Tickets: 150, 120, 80 TL / Student: 20 TL