Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

SOYUN=UNDRESS OYUN=PLAY

Noland

Turkey

Üsküdar Tekel Sahnesi
29 May Tuesday 20:30
30 May Wednesday 18:30

Directed by & Choreography Esra Yurttut

Lasts 40’; no intermission.

Having staged many critically acclaimed plays since 2004, including What Time Is It?, Paper Ship, They, Be Quiet-Stop-Run, Parenthesis, and Dis.CO, the theatre company noland now makes a sensation with their new production soyun=undress oyun=play. We remember Esra Yurttut in Parenthesis worrying if people could see through her and now she exclaims: "Undress! This is a play." The cast of musicians and dancers relates a story about the spontaneity of mediocrity and the reality of sincerity in a most naïve style.

Tickets: 30 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors