Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

JADED SECRETS

İDT+Istanbul Dance Theatre

Turkey

Garajistanbul
30 May Wednesday 20:30
31 May Thursday 20:30

Choreography by Geyvan McMillen, Devrim İleri Tozkoparan
Stage Installation Dilara Akay (HAYAKA ARTI)
Dancers Sernaz Demirel, Devrim İleri Tozkoparan, Tan Temel, Özerk Tozkoparan

Lasts 40’; no intermission.

Exploiting the wealthy resources of rich Anatolian history and of the variety of its culture, IDT+ was founded to produce interdisciplinary projects enriched withAnatolia’s history and cultural diversity in the national and international milieu. Geyvan McMillen, Dilara Akay, Sernaz Demirel and Tan Temel, founders of the company, keep seeking their original language of art departing from the social and cultural milieu which they belong to. Geyvan McMillen describes their project Jaded Secrets as: “Although our eyes and souls are not always aware of the magnificence of the creation, we have always admired this extraordinary event. Here we have come, there we go. ‘To be or not to be’, the secrets and our secrets with us to the eternity...”

Tickets: 30 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors