Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

NEW WAVE
ISN’T IT?

Studıo 4 İstanbul

Turkey

Salon İKSV
31 May Thursday 20:30
1 June Friday 18:30

Directed by Fatih Gençkal
Dramaturgy İbrahim Halaçoğlu
Co-produced with Deniz Buga, Onur Karaoğlu

Lasts 70’; no intermission.
Turkish, with English surtitles.

Studio 4 Istanbul presents performances which themselves design and frame as well as works of Turkish and foreign playwrights which they interpret with a new theatrical approach. In Atış Serbest (Shoot the Bull) their last play staged in Istanbul, they viewed Turkey’s young population living surrounded with violence. In their new project Isn’t It?, they go back to the childhood days of these young people seeking how the environment they have grown up framed their lives in their youth.

Tickets: 25 TL / Student: 15 TL
Sponsors