Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Mon,Nov 13
Tue,Nov 14
Wed,Nov 15
Thu,Nov 16
Fri,Nov 17
Sat,Nov 18
Sun,Nov 19
Mon,Nov 20
Tue,Nov 21
Wed,Nov 22
Thu,Nov 23
Fri,Nov 24
Sat,Nov 25
Sun,Nov 26
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

ANTONY AND CLEOPATRA

Oyun Atölyesi

Turkey

Oyun Atölyesi
1 June Friday 20:30
2 June Saturday 20:30

Written by William Shakespeare
Translated into Turkish Bülent Bozkurt
Directed by Kemal Aydoğan
Stage Design Bengi Günay
Music Tolga Çebi
Light Design İrfan Varlı

Lasts 125’; 2 acts.

Cleopatra:
If it be love indeed,
Tell me how much.
Antony:
There’s a beggary in love that can be reckon’d
Cleopatra:
I’ll set a bourn how far to be belov’d.
Antony:
Then must thou needs find out new heaven, new earth.

The greatest love in history as told by Shakespeare, the love between Antony and Cleopatra, is to be staged for the first time since 1947 by Oyun Atölyesi. Antony and Cleopatra will represent Turkey at the Shakespeare’s Globe’s 2012 International Shakespeare Festival on May 26–27 in London and meet its auidence at the Istanbul Theatre Festival on June 1–2, 2012.

Tickets are available only at Oyun Atölyesi box office.

Sponsors