Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

HUMAN LANDSCAPES

Holland-Turkey

Haldun Taner Sahnesi
3 June Sunday 20:30
4 June Monday 18:30

Music Selim Doğru
Poems by Nâzım Hikmet, Judith Herzberg
Interpreter & player Hazal Selçuk

To be Sung:
Elisa Roep soprano
Fie Schouten clarinet
Eva van de Poll cello

Guest Artists:
Oğuz Büyükberber bass clarinet
Jelte van Andel: double bass
Enric Monfort percussions

Lasts 50’; no intermission.

Human Landscapes is a project developed and composed by Selim Doğru, who lives in the Netherlands. It is based on the poetry of Nâzım Hikmet and Judith Herzberg. An unusual collaboration of literature, theatre and music, the project will be presented as a theatrical concert. Human Landscapes is performed by actress, singer Hazal Selçuk, trio To be Sung and three soloists and promises a unique experience for the audience.

This event is organized within the framework of the celebrations of 400 years of diplomatic relations between the Netherlands and Turkey

Tickets: 35 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors