Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart
Tue,May 03
Wed,May 04
Thu,May 05
Fri,May 06
Sat,May 07
Sun,May 08
Mon,May 09
Tue,May 10
Wed,May 11
Thu,May 12
Sat,May 14
Sun,May 15
Mon,May 16
Tue,May 17
Wed,May 18
Thu,May 19
Fri,May 20
Sat,May 21
Sun,May 22
Mon,May 23
Tue,May 24
Wed,May 25
Thu,May 26
Fri,May 27
Sat,May 28
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

TRAP

Tiyatro Avesta

Turkey

garajistanbul
3 June Sunday 20:30
4 June Monday 20:30

Written by Aydın Orak
Directed by Murat Garipağaoğlu

Lasts 60’; no intermission.
Kurdish with Turkish surtitles.

Any two soldiers on any border... Their conflicts and arguments while on guard along with the mines and death, turn into a border syndrome: It is a pointless border they keep guarding... A trap they have set up for the others. The moment when the violence becomes ordinary, death becomes a simple action and the man with the weapon in his hand turns wild is the moment the downtrodden becomes insignificant! Trap is the action of disintegration of the metaphor of the border/trap in which the boundary an individual fixes in the mind of the other and imprisoned, as well.

Tickets: 35 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors