Close
Gönderiliyor...
Close
Chart Download
Fri,May 09
Sat,May 10
Sun,May 11
Mon,May 12
Tue,May 13
Wed,May 14
Thu,May 15
Fri,May 16
Sat,May 17
Sun,May 18
Mon,May 19
Tue,May 20
Wed,May 21
Thu,May 22
Fri,May 23
Sat,May 24
Sun,May 25
Mon,May 26
Tue,May 27
Wed,May 28
Thu,May 29
Fri,May 30
Sat,May 31
Sun,Jun 01
Mon,Jun 02
Tue,Jun 03
Wed,Jun 04
Thu,Jun 05
Concert Place Hour Ticket Prices

TRAP

Tiyatro Avesta

Turkey

Garajistanbul
3 June Sunday 20:30
4 June Monday 20:30

Written by Aydın Orak
Directed by Murat Garipağaoğlu

Lasts 60’; no intermission.
Kurdish with Turkish surtitles.

Any two soldiers on any border... Their conflicts and arguments while on guard along with the mines and death, turn into a border syndrome: It is a pointless border they keep guarding... A trap they have set up for the others. The moment when the violence becomes ordinary, death becomes a simple action and the man with the weapon in his hand turns wild is the moment the downtrodden becomes insignificant! Trap is the action of disintegration of the metaphor of the border/trap in which the boundary an individual fixes in the mind of the other and imprisoned, as well.

Tickets: 35 TL / Student: 20 TL
Sponsors